MATRIX SHOWING THE CHANGE OF SENIOR MANAGERS EFFECTIVE 12TH JULY 2022

SENIOR MANAGERS	DESIGNATED OFFICE	MINISTER
Mrs. Ann Isaac	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> Community Development and Housing, Ministry of Social & Community Development, Housing and Gender Affairs	Hon. Philip Alfred Telesford
Mrs. Veronica Charles	Permanent Secretary (Ag.) <i>with responsibility for</i> Social Development and Gender Affairs	Sen. The Hon. Gloria Thomas
Ms. Anna Brizan	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Legal Affairs, Labour and Consumer Affairs	Sen. The Hon. Claudette Joseph
Ms. Carvel Lett	Permanent Secretary (Ag.) <i>with responsibility for</i> National Security, Home Affairs, Information and Disaster Management, Ministry of National Security, Home Affairs, Public Administration, Information and Disaster Management	Hon. Dickon Mitchell
Mrs. Lyndonna Hillaire-Marshall	Permanent Secretary (Ag.) <i>with responsibility for</i> Public Administration, Ministry of National Security, Home Affairs, Public Administration, Information and Disaster Management	
Mrs. Merina Jessamy	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Climate Resilience, the Environment and Renewable Energy	Hon. Kerryne James
Ms. Desiree Stephen	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> General and Health Administration, Wellness and Religious Affairs, Ministry of Health, Wellness and Religious Affairs	Sen. The Hon. Gayton Jonathan La Crette
Mrs. Naomi Jeremiah	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> Strategic and Operational Management of the General and Subsidiary Hospitals, Mt. Gay Psychiatric Hospital & the Richmond Home and the Community Health Services, Ministry of Health, Wellness & Religious Affairs	
Mrs. Roxie Mc Leish-Hutchinson	Permanent Secretary (Ag.), Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Export Development	Hon. Joseph Andall
Ms. Kim Frederick	Permanent Secretary <i>with responsibility for</i> Economic Development, Planning, Tourism, Creative Economy, Ministry of Economic Development, Planning, Tourism, ICT, Creative Economy, Agriculture and Lands, Fisheries & Cooperatives	Hon. Lennox Andrews

Mr. Finley Jeffrey	Permanent Secretary with responsibility for ICT, Ministry of	
	Economic Development, Planning, Tourism, ICT, Creative Economy,	
	Agriculture and Lands, Fisheries & Cooperatives	
Mr. Michael Stephen	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Infrastructure and Physical	Hon. Dennis Cornwall
	Development, Public Utilities, Civil Aviation & Transportation	
Mr. Javan Williams	Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Carriacou and Petite Martinique	Hon. Tevin Andrews
	Affairs & Local Government	
Ms. Peron Johnson	Permanent Secretary (Ag.), Ministry of Mobilisation, Implementation	Hon. Andy Williams
	and Transformation	
Mr. Norman Gilbert	Permanent Secretary (Ag.) with responsibility for Youth, Sports,	Hon. Ron Redhead
	and Culture, Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports and Culture	
Mr. Finley Jeffrey	Permanent Secretary (Ag.) with responsibility for Education,	Sen. The Hon. David Andrew
	Ministry of Education, Youth, Sports and Culture	
Mr. Alva Browne	Permanent Secretary with responsibility for Agriculture and	Sen. The Hon. Adrian Thomas
	Lands, Fisheries & Cooperatives	
Ms. Jacinta Joseph	Chief Personnel Officer, Office of the Public Service Commission	